After a Double Degree in Economics from Bocconi University and a Master in Global Management from The University of Queensland, Cristina started her career in Sales in Reckitt Benckiser in the UK.

She moved on to HR in 2015, when she relocated to Italy and joined Unilever, where she spent nearly 4 years in various roles spanning from Leadership Development to HR Business Partnering to Digital Transformation in both local offices and corporate headquarters. She has developed good sales competences, a deep knowledge of HR strategies in FMCG companies, Digital skills and technologies and a truly international background.

Her time in the corporate world has also allowed her to learn how to best develop and manage relationships with C-level executives and to now identify herself with the clients, understanding their constraints, needs and what is fundamentally important to them.

She joined AIMS as a Consultant in 2019, focusing primarily on FMCG & Luxury Goods, Industrial, Retail, Media & Technology and on Digital roles.

In addition to her native Italian, she is fluent in English and Spanish.

Inspire

Born in the Milan area, after my classical studies at high school, I decided to throw myself into Economics and Management. After graduating in Italy and in Australia, I felt I wanted to continue living in a multicultural environment so I relocated to the UK where I started my career. In the past years, I worked and lived in many beautiful Countries and cities that have truly enriched me, such as Brisbane, London, Rotterdam, Rome and Milan.

As an HR professional, I am passionate about understanding and contributing to the vision of the companies we work with by providing them with the best talents, developing them and supporting their organisation needs.

I feel energised by new challenges and the idea of discovering new things every day. I am a curious and proactive person, always in learning mode and with a natural attitude for experimenting and coming up with new approaches.

I have two big passions: travelling and horse-riding (yes, I’m an animal lover!), but I also enjoy climbing, skiing and reading.